In This Section

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December 2018 

Half – Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019 

Half –Term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 

Half – Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

INSET DAY 2018/2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Friday 14th June 2019

 

MAY BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May 2019

Please see attached dates list for the academic year of 2018/2019

Academic Dates: 2018-2019